• Kontakt / Nyckelfunktioner

  • Erland-Montgomery-arkitekt
    Erland Montgomery Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 54 070-760 50 68 erland.montgomery@aix.se
    Eva Göransson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 63 0708-76 07 09 eva.goransson@aix.se
    Gunilla Persson VD, Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 12 072-235 29 12 gunilla.persson@aix.se
    Henrik Rheborg CFO 08-690 29 75 070-409 78 25 henrik.rheborg@aix.se
    Lars-Johansson-arkitekt
    Lars Johansson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 56 070-585 58 50 lars.johansson@aix.se
    Linda Fritzner Kommunikationschef 08-690 29 30 076-677 69 30 linda.fritzner@aix.se
    Shilan Bahmani BIM-ansvarig 08-690 29 60 076-677 69 60 shilan.bahmani@aix.se