• Kontakt / Inredningsarkitekter

  • Ann Hedlund Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA 08-690 29 22 ann.hedlund@aix.se
    Annette Haglund Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA 08-690 29 88 annette.haglund@aix.se
    Annika Askerblom Arkitekt SAR SIR/MSA 08-690 29 95 annika.askerblom@aix.se
    Carl Samuelsson Inredningsarkitekt MSA 08-595 002 19 carl.samuelsson@aix.se
    Heli Vauhkala Inredningsarkitekt MSA 08-595 002 05 heli.vauhkala@aix.se
    Lena-Lynch-inredningsarkitekt
    Lena Lynch Inredningsarkitekt MFA 08-690 29 57 lena.lynch@aix.se
    Malin-Lindell-inredningsarkitekt
    Malin Lindell Inredningsarkitekt MSA 08-690 29 10 malin.lindell@aix.se
    Matilda Emricson Inredningsarkitekt MSA 08-690 29 41 matilda.emricson@aix.se
    Momo Tham Inredningsarkitekt MSA 08-690 29 65 momo.tham@aix.se