Ann Hedlund
Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA Tel: 08-690 29 22 ann.hedlund@aix.se
Annika Askerblom
Arkitekt SAR SIR/MSA Tel: 08-690 29 95 annika.askerblom@aix.se
Carl Samuelsson
Inredningsarkitekt MSA Tel: 08-595 002 19 carl.samuelsson@aix.se
Heli Vauhkala
Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA Tel: 08-595 002 05 heli.vauhkala@aix.se
Lena Lynch
Inredningsarkitekt MFA Tel: 08-690 29 57 lena.lynch@aix.se
Lotta Cronsjö Gest
Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA Tel: 08-690 29 50 lotta.cronsjo.gest@aix.se
Matilda Emricson
Inredningsarkitekt MSA Föräldraledig Tel: 08-690 29 41 matilda.emricson@aix.se
Momo Tham
Inredningsarkitekt MSA Tel: 08-690 29 65 momo.tham@aix.se