• Kontakt / Gruppchefer

  • Anders-Scherman-arkitekt
    Anders Scherman Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 51 anders.scherman@aix.se
    Annika Askerblom Arkitekt SAR SIR/MSA 08-690 29 95 annika.askerblom@aix.se
    Fredrik Ekerhult Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 33 fredrik.ekerhult@aix.se
    Henrik Rheborg CFO 08-690 29 75 henrik.rheborg@aix.se
    Johan Rittsél Byggnadsantikvarie 08-690 29 97 johan.rittsel@aix.se
    Katja Hillström Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 72 katja.hillstrom@aix.se
    Klas-Eriksson-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Klas Eriksson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 98 klas.eriksson@aix.se
    Linda Fritzner Kommunikationschef 08-690 29 30 linda.fritzner@aix.se
    Lisa Wikström Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 85 lisa.wikstrom@aix.se
    Robert Petrén Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 55 robert.petren@aix.se