• Kontakt / Arkitekter

  • Adrià Carbonell Arkitekt 08-690 29 27 076-677 69 27 adria.carbonell@aix.se
    Alexander Lundmark Arkitekt MSA 08-595 002 09 072-402 52 09 alexander.lundmark@aix.se
    Alexia Staaf Arkitekt MSA 08-595 002 08 072-402 52 08 alexia.staaf@aix.se
    Anders-Rosenberg-arkitekt
    Anders Rosenberg Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 80 076-677 69 80 anders.rosenberg@aix.se
    Anders-Scherman-arkitekt
    Anders Scherman Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 51 070-753 11 98 anders.scherman@aix.se
    Anders-Widegren-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Anders Widegren Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 47 070-493 65 85 anders.widegren@aix.se
    Anna Barenghi Arkitekt 08-595 002 01 072-402 52 01 anna.barenghi@aix.se
    Anna-Rizzon-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Anna Rizzon Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 46 070-436 88 73 anna.rizzon@aix.se
    Anne-Lagerheim-arkitekt
    Anne Lagerheim Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 16 0730-23 30 06 anne.lagerheim@aix.se
    Anne-Teresiak-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Anne Teresiak Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 26 076-677 69 26 anne.teresiak@aix.se
    Annika Askerblom Arkitekt SAR SIR/MSA 08-690 29 95 072-566 29 95 annika.askerblom@aix.se
    Antonius-van-Arkel-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Antonius van Arkel Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 59 076-677 69 59 antonius.vanarkel@aix.se
    Barthélémy Massot Arkitekt / Illustratör 08-690 29 18 076-677 69 18 barthelemy.massot@aix.se
    Björn Wikmark Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 52 076-677 69 52 bjorn.wikmark@aix.se
    Christine-Lavelid-arkitekt
    Christine Lavelid Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 71 070-440 80 87 christine.lavelid@aix.se
    Dario Marazuela Arkitekt 08-690 29 64 076-677 69 64 dario.marazuela@aix.se
    David-Hanson-arkitekt-Stockholm
    David Hanson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 73 076-677 69 73 david.hanson@aix.se
    Elias Brulin Arkitekt 08-690 29 23 076-677 69 23 elias.brulin@aix.se
    Emily Yang Huang Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 58 076-677 69 58 emily.huang@aix.se
    Erik-Pramborg-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Erik Pramborg Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 41 076-677 69 41 erik.pramborg@aix.se
    Erland-Montgomery-arkitekt
    Erland Montgomery Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 54 070-760 50 68 erland.montgomery@aix.se
    Ethem Erdogan Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 92 076-677 69 92 ethem.erdogan@aix.se
    Eva Göransson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 63 0708-76 07 09 eva.goransson@aix.se
    Fredrik-Ekerhult-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Fredrik Ekerhult Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 33 076-677 69 33 fredrik.ekerhult@aix.se
    Gunilla Persson VD, Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 12 072-235 29 12 gunilla.persson@aix.se
    Helena Ekelund Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 09 0709-37 17 23 helena.ekelund@aix.se
    Henrik Strid Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 39 070-406 60 55 henrik.strid@aix.se
    Jenny-Eldrot-arkitekt
    Jenny Eldrot Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 34 076-677 69 34 jenny.eldrot@aix.se
    Jesper-Engstrom-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Jesper Engström Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 13 0708-43 85 00 jesper.engstrom@aix.se
    Jonas Eriksson Arkitekt MSA 08-595 002 03 072-402 52 03 jonas.eriksson@aix.se
    Jonathan Graham Arkitekt 08-690 29 24 076-677 69 24 jonathan.graham@aix.se
    Julia-Gudiel-Urbano-arkitekt
    Julia Gudiel Urbano Arkitekt COAM 08-690 29 15 076-677 69 15 julia.gudiel.urbano@aix.se
    Julia Krus Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-595 002 02 072-402 52 02 julia.krus@aix.se
    Kalle Hjalmarsson Arkitekt MAA, SAR/MSA 08-690 29 82 076-677 69 82 kalle.hjalmarsson@aix.se
    Katja Hillström Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 72 076-677 69 72 katja.hillstrom@aix.se
    Klas-Eriksson-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Klas Eriksson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 98 0708-12 07 99 klas.eriksson@aix.se
    Lars-Johansson-arkitekt
    Lars Johansson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 56 070-585 58 50 lars.johansson@aix.se
    Linnéa Zickerman Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 37 073-677 16 96 linnea.zickerman@aix.se
    Lisa Roos Jacobsen Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 91 076-677 69 91 lisa.jacobsen@aix.se
    Lisa Wikström Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 85 076-677 69 85 lisa.wikstrom@aix.se
    Magnus-Silfverhielm-arkitekt
    Magnus Silfverhielm Arkitekt SAR SIR/MSA, Professor 08-690 29 07 070-717 52 71 magnus.silfverhielm@aix.se
    Maki Yoshida Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 44 076-677 27 01 maki.yoshida@aix.se
    Marie Eklund Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 83 076-677 69 83 marie.eklund@aix.se
    Markus-Ravegård-arkitekt
    Markus Ravegård Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 87 070-734 07 75 markus.ravegard@aix.se
    Martha Skoog Giertz Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 35 070-750 54 41 martha.giertz@aix.se
    Martin Orrskog Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 77 076-677 69 77 martin.orrskog@aix.se
    Mats-Duvnas-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Mats Duvnäs Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 19 076-677 69 19 mats.duvnas@aix.se
    Mikael-Uppling-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Mikael Uppling Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 14 070-774 62 84 mikael.uppling@aix.se
    Moa Larsson Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 42 076-677 69 42 moa.larsson@aix.se
    Mona-Lantzourakis-Arkitekt
    Mona Lantzourakis Arkitekt 08-690 29 49 070-324 56 91 mona.lantzourakis@aix.se
    Monica Ståhlbrand Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 04 076-677 69 04 monica.stahlbrand@aix.se
    Ninna-Pihl-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Ninna Pihl Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 61 070-329 76 20 ninna.pihl@aix.se
    Odd-Fries-arkitekt
    Odd Fries Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 45 076-677 69 45 odd.fries@aix.se
    Olga Allpere Stintzing Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 40 076-677 69 40 olga.stintzing@aix.se
    Pej Gombert Arkitekt 08-690 29 25 076-677 69 25 pej.gombert@aix.se
    Richard Karlsson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 17 076-677 69 17 richard.karlsson@aix.se
    Richard-Tegner-arkitekt
    Richard Tegnér Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 93 070-680 29 93 richard.tegner@aix.se
    Robert Petrén Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 55 076-677 69 55 robert.petren@aix.se
    Ry Morrison Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-595 002 04 072-402 52 04 ry.morrison@aix.se
    Silvia Las Heras Arkitekt SAR/MSA, COAM 08-690 29 43 076-677 69 43 silvia.lasheras@aix.se
    Suzete Timba Arkitekt 08-690 29 79 076-677 69 79 suzete.timba@aix.se
    Sven-Ahlenius-arkitekt
    Sven Ahlénius Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 94 070-690 61 66 sven.ahlenius@aix.se
    Tobias Rosberg Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 21 0709-43 85 00 tobias.rosberg@aix.se
    Torsten-Nobling-arkitekt
    Torsten Nobling Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 31 070-792 01 02 torsten.nobling@aix.se
    Yasemin Yilmaz Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 44 076-677 27 01 yasemin.yilmaz@aix.se
    Yvan-Ikhlef-arkitekt
    Yvan Ikhlef Arkitekt d.p.l.g 08-690 29 48 076-677 69 48 yvan.ikhlef@aix.se