• Kontakt / Administration

  • Edvin Hultén IT-tekniker 08-690 29 36 edvin.hulten@aix.se
    Hanna Pauli Ekonomiassistent/Reception 08-690 29 03 hanna.pauli@aix.se
    Henrik Rheborg CFO 08-690 29 75 henrik.rheborg@aix.se
    Johan Frösslund Projektcontroller 08-690 29 28 johan.frosslund@aix.se
    Kajsa Almgren Grafisk formgivare/kommunikatör 08-690 29 70 kajsa.almgren@aix.se
    Linda Fritzner Kommunikationschef 08-690 29 30 linda.fritzner@aix.se
    Martin Westermark IT-ansvarig 08-690 29 78 martin.westermark@aix.se
    Petter Simonsson Kommunikatör 08-690 29 02 petter.simonsson@aix.se
    Susanna Wroblewski HR-ansvarig 08-595 002 07 susanna.wroblewski@aix.se
    Ylva Lovén Redovisningsansvarig 08-690 29 74 ylva.loven@aix.se