Edvin Hultén
IT-tekniker Tel: 08-690 29 36 edvin.hulten@aix.se
Hanna Pauli
Ekonomiassistent/Reception Tel: 08-690 29 03 hanna.pauli@aix.se
Henrik Rheborg
CFO Tel: 08-690 29 75 henrik.rheborg@aix.se
Johan Frösslund
Projektcontroller Tel: 08-690 29 28 johan.frosslund@aix.se
Kajsa Almgren
Grafisk formgivare och kommunikatör Tel: 08-690 29 70 kajsa.almgren@aix.se
Karin Benyamine
HR-ansvarig Tel: 08-595 002 07 karin.benyamine@aix.se
Martin Westermark
IT-ansvarig Tel: 08-690 29 78 martin.westermark@aix.se
Petter Simonsson
Kommunikatör Tel: 08-690 29 02 petter.simonsson@aix.se
Ulrika Lindgren
Anbudschef Tel: 08-690 29 10 ulrika.lindgren@aix.se
Ylva Lovén
Redovisningsansvarig Tel: 08-690 29 74 ylva.loven@aix.se