Edvin Hultén IT-tekniker 08-690 29 36 edvin.hulten@aix.se
Hanna Pauli Ekonomiassistent/Reception 08-690 29 03 hanna.pauli@aix.se
Henrik Rheborg CFO 08-690 29 75 henrik.rheborg@aix.se
Johan Frösslund Projektcontroller 08-690 29 28 johan.frosslund@aix.se
Kajsa Almgren Grafisk formgivare/kommunikatör 08-690 29 70 kajsa.almgren@aix.se
Karin Benyamine HR-ansvarig 08-595 002 07 karin.benyamine@aix.se
Martin Westermark IT-ansvarig 08-690 29 78 martin.westermark@aix.se
Petter Simonsson Kommunikatör 08-690 29 02 petter.simonsson@aix.se
Ulrika Lindgren Anbudschef 08-690 29 10 ulrika.lindgren@aix.se
Ylva Lovén Redovisningsansvarig 08-690 29 74 ylva.loven@aix.se