• Kontakt

  • Ada Fleischer Byggnadsantikvarie 08-690 29 82 ada.fleischer@aix.se
    Adrià Carbonell Arkitekt 08-690 29 27 adria.carbonell@aix.se
    Alexander Lundmark Arkitekt MSA 08-595 002 09 alexander.lundmark@aix.se
    Alexia Staaf Arkitekt MSA 08-595 002 08 alexia.staaf@aix.se
    Anders-Rosenberg-arkitekt
    Anders Rosenberg Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 80 anders.rosenberg@aix.se
    Anders-Scherman-arkitekt
    Anders Scherman Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 51 anders.scherman@aix.se
    Anders-Widegren-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Anders Widegren Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 47 anders.widegren@aix.se
    Ann Hedlund Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA 08-690 29 22 ann.hedlund@aix.se
    Anna Klingspor Ordförande AIX styrelse
    Anna-Rizzon-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Anna Rizzon Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 46 anna.rizzon@aix.se
    Anne-Lagerheim-arkitekt
    Anne Lagerheim Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Resurssamordnare och projektstöd 08-690 29 16 anne.lagerheim@aix.se
    Anne-Teresiak-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Anne Teresiak Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 26 anne.teresiak@aix.se
    Anne-Marie Nyström Planarkitekt, arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 06 anne-marie.nystrom@aix.se
    Annika Askerblom Arkitekt SAR SIR/MSA 08-690 29 95 annika.askerblom@aix.se
    Antonius-van-Arkel-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Antonius van Arkel Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 59 antonius.vanarkel@aix.se
    Barthélémy Massot Arkitekt / Illustratör 08-690 29 18 barthelemy.massot@aix.se
    Beata Nordenmark Byggnadsantikvarie 08-690 29 38 beata.nordenmark@aix.se
    Carl Samuelsson Inredningsarkitekt MSA 08-595 002 19 carl.samuelsson@aix.se
    Christine-Lavelid-arkitekt
    Christine Lavelid Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 71 christine.lavelid@aix.se
    Dario Marazuela Arkitekt 08-690 29 64 dario.marazuela@aix.se
    David-Hanson-arkitekt-Stockholm
    David Hanson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 73 david.hanson@aix.se
    Edvin Hultén IT-tekniker 08-690 29 36 edvin.hulten@aix.se
    Erland-Montgomery-arkitekt
    Erland Montgomery Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 54 erland.montgomery@aix.se
    Ethem Erdogan Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 92 ethem.erdogan@aix.se
    Eva Göransson Arkitekt SAR/MSA, vVD 08-690 29 63 eva.goransson@aix.se
    Federico Sforzi Arkitekt 08-690 29 23 federico.sforzi@aix.se
    Fredrik Ekerhult Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 33 fredrik.ekerhult@aix.se
    Fredrik Olsson Byggnadsantikvarie 08-690 29 05 fredrik.olsson@aix.se
    Gunilla Persson VD, Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 12 gunilla.persson@aix.se
    Hanna Pauli Ekonomiassistent/Reception 08-690 29 03 hanna.pauli@aix.se
    Harald Keijer Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 53 harald.keijer@aix.se
    Hedvig Aaro Arkitekt 08-595 002 11 hedvig.aaro@aix.se
    Helena Ekelund Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Kvalitets- och Hållbarhetsstrateg 08-690 29 09 helena.ekelund@aix.se
    Heli Vauhkala Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA 08-595 002 05 heli.vauhkala@aix.se
    Henrik Jonsson Linton Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 35 henrik.jonsson.linton@aix.se
    Henrik Rheborg CFO 08-690 29 75 henrik.rheborg@aix.se
    Henrik Strid Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 39 henrik.strid@aix.se
    Jesper-Engstrom-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Jesper Engström Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 13 jesper.engstrom@aix.se
    Jesper Hallin Visualiseringsspecialist 08-690 29 96 jesper.hallin@aix.se
    Johan Engström Byggnadsantikvarie 08-690 29 20 johan.engstrom@aix.se
    Johan Frösslund Projektcontroller 08-690 29 28 johan.frosslund@aix.se
    Johan Gullers Arkitekt 08-595 002 12 johan.gullers@aix.se
    Johan Janssen Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-595 002 15 johan.janssen@aix.se
    Johan Rittsél Byggnadsantikvarie 08-690 29 97 johan.rittsel@aix.se
    Johanna Romedahl Stjernquist Arkitekt MSA 08-595 002 01 johanna.romedahl@aix.se
    Jonas Eriksson Arkitekt MSA 08-595 002 03 jonas.eriksson@aix.se
    Julia Gudiel Urbano Arkitekt COAM 08-690 29 15 julia.gudiel.urbano@aix.se
    Kajsa Almgren Grafisk formgivare/kommunikatör 08-690 29 70 kajsa.almgren@aix.se
    Karin Lindgren Jeppsson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 67 karin.jeppsson@aix.se
    Karin Löfgren Ph.D Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 93 karin.lofgren@aix.se
    Karl von Schmalensee Planeringsarkitekt FPR/MSA 08-595 002 06 karl.von.schmalensee@aix.se
    Katja Hillström Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 72 katja.hillstrom@aix.se
    Kjell Jansson Ledamot AIX styrelse
    Klara Dagnäs Civilingenjör inom arkitektur 08-690 29 50 klara.dagnas@aix.se
    Klara Junvik Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 79 klara.junvik@aix.se
    Klas-Eriksson-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Klas Eriksson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 98 klas.eriksson@aix.se
    Kristian Falk Byggnadsingenjör 08-595 002 10 kristian.falk@aix.se
    Kristina Daoud Byggnadsingenjör 08-690 29 24 kristina.daoud@aix.se
    Kuba Kolec Arkitekt 08-595 002 18 kuba.kolec@aix.se
    Lars-Johansson-arkitekt
    Lars Johansson Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 56 lars.johansson@aix.se
    Lena-Lynch-inredningsarkitekt
    Lena Lynch Inredningsarkitekt MFA 08-690 29 57 lena.lynch@aix.se
    Lina Karlsson Byggnadsantikvarie 08-690 29 89 lina.karlsson@aix.se
    Linda Fritzner Kommunikationschef 08-690 29 30 linda.fritzner@aix.se
    Linnéa Zickerman Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 37 linnea.zickerman@aix.se
    Linus Samuelsson Arkitekt 08-690 29 52 linus.samuelsson@aix.se
    Lisa Roos Jacobsen Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 91 lisa.jacobsen@aix.se
    Lisa Wikström Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 85 lisa.wikstrom@aix.se
    Louise Rangmark Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-595 002 14 louise.rangmark@aix.se
    Magnus-Silfverhielm-arkitekt
    Magnus Silfverhielm Arkitekt SAR SIR/MSA, Professor 08-690 29 07 magnus.silfverhielm@aix.se
    Maki Yoshida Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 61 maki.yoshida@aix.se
    Malin-Lindell-inredningsarkitekt
    Malin Lindell Inredningsarkitekt MSA 08-690 29 10 malin.lindell@aix.se
    Malin Lydén Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 34 malin.lyden@aix.se
    Maria Gräntz Byggnadsingenjör 08-690 29 69 maria.grantz@aix.se
    Marie Eklund Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 83 marie.eklund@aix.se
    Martin Orrskog Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 77 martin.orrskog@aix.se
    Martin Westermark IT-ansvarig 08-690 29 78 martin.westermark@aix.se
    Matilda Emricson Inredningsarkitekt MSA 08-690 29 41 matilda.emricson@aix.se
    Mats-Duvnas-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Mats Duvnäs Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 19 mats.duvnas@aix.se
    Meryem Gülenay Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-595 002 17 meryem.gulenay@aix.se
    Mikael-Uppling-arkitekt-Stockholm
    Mikael Uppling Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 14 mikael.uppling@aix.se
    Mirja Henriksson Arkitekt MSA 08-595 002 02 mirja.henriksson@aix.se
    Moa Larsson Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 42 moa.larsson@aix.se
    Momo Tham Inredningsarkitekt MSA 08-690 29 65 momo.tham@aix.se
    Mona-Lantzourakis-Arkitekt
    Mona Lantzourakis Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 49 mona.lantzourakis@aix.se
    Monica Ståhlbrand Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 04 monica.stahlbrand@aix.se
    Niklas Berggren Byggnadsingenjör 08-690 29 08 niklas.berggren@aix.se
    Odd-Fries-arkitekt
    Odd Fries Arkitekt MSA, Föräldraledig 08-690 29 45 odd.fries@aix.se
    Oscar Hårleman Arkitekt RIBA Part 2 08-690 29 68 oscar.harleman@aix.se
    Peder Lindbom Ljusdesigner 08-690 29 32 peder.lindbom@aix.se
    Pej Gombert Arkitekt 08-690 29 25 pej.gombert@aix.se
    Petter Simonsson Kommunikatör 08-690 29 02 petter.simonsson@aix.se
    Richard Kavall Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 17 richard.kavall@aix.se
    Robert Petrén Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 55 robert.petren@aix.se
    Ry Morrison Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-595 002 04 ry.morrison@aix.se
    Sébastien Corbari Arkitekt SAR/MSA, DPLG 08-595 002 16 sebastien.corbari@aix.se
    Shilan Bahmani BIM-ansvarig 08-690 29 60 shilan.bahmani@aix.se
    Silvia Las Heras Arkitekt SAR/MSA, COAM 08-690 29 43 silvia.lasheras@aix.se
    Staffan Carenholm Ledamot AIX styrelse
    Stephan Kühn Teaterteknisk konstruktör 08-690 29 11 stephan.kuhn@aix.se
    Stina Svantesson Byggnadsantikvarie 08-690 29 76 stina.svantesson@aix.se
    Sven-Ahlenius-arkitekt
    Sven Ahlénius Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 94 sven.ahlenius@aix.se
    Tobias Rosberg Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 21 tobias.rosberg@aix.se
    Torsten Nobling Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 31 torsten.nobling@aix.se
    Valentino Barbu Arkitekt 08-595 002 13 valentino.barbu@aix.se
    Yang Huang Arkitekt MSA 08-690 29 58 yang.huang@aix.se
    Yasemin Yilmaz Arkitekt SAR/MSA 08-690 29 44 yasemin.yilmaz@aix.se
    Ylva Lovén Redovisningsansvarig 08-690 29 74 ylva.loven@aix.se
    Yvan-Ikhlef-arkitekt
    Yvan Ikhlef Arkitekt d.p.l.g 08-690 29 48 yvan.ikhlef@aix.se